Family Guy Volume 2

Family Guy Volume 2 sees the return of America's most outrageous animated family with all 21 Season Three episodes, plus one never-before-seen episode - "When You Wish Upon A Weinstein" banned from TV, and only available in this collection!

In this hilarious final volume, the Griffin family faces all-new dilemmas, including Brian's unintentional foray into directing porn, Stewie's rants on national TV, Meg's date with a nudist and Lois' Yuletide insanity. Meanwhile, Peter is surprised to discover Lois was once a groupie, and his son, Chris, is more "endowed" than he is.

Disc 1:

**The Thin White Line
**Brian Does Hollywood 
**Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington
**One If By Clam, Two If By Sea 
**And the Wiener IsÄ… 
**Death Lives 
**Lethal Weapons 
**The Kiss Seen Around the World

**Commentary for "Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington", "Death Lives"

Disc 2:

**Mr. Saturday Knight 
**A Fish Out Of Water 
**Emission Impossible 
**To Live and Die in Dixie 
**Screwed the Pooch 
**Peter Griffin: Husband, FatherÄ… Brother?
**Ready, Willing, and Disabled 
**A Very Special Family Guy Freakin’ Christmas

**Commentary for "Mr. Saturday Night", "Ready, Willing, and Disabled"

Disc 3:

**Brian Wallows and Peter’s Swallows 
**From Method To Madness
**Stuck Together, Torn Apart
**Road to Europe 
**Family Guy Viewer Mail #1 
**When You Wish Upon A Weinstein

**Commentary for "Brian Wallows", "When You Wish Upon a Weinstein" (unaired episode)
**15 Minutes of Family Guy animatics
**Pilot Pitch "Family Guy"
**Series Overview