The Simpsons: Season 6 DVD

SKU ID #372741
All 25 episodes of the Sixth Season of The Simpsons is included in this set.

Bart of Darkness
Lisa's Rival
Another Simpsons Clip Show
Itchy & Scratchy Land
Sideshow Bob Roberts
Treehouse of Horror V
Bart's Girlfriend
Lisa on Ice
Homer Badman
Granpa vs. Sexual Inadequacy
Fear of Flying
Homer the Great
And Maggie Makes Three
Bart's Comet
Homie the Clown
Bart vs. Australia
Homer vs. Patty & Selma
A Star is BURNS
Lisa's Wedding
Two Dozen and One Greyhounds
The PTA Disbands!
'Round Springfield
The Springfield Connection
Lemon of Troy
Who Shot Mr. Burns? (Part One)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 565 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: May 15, 2012
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Special Introduction From Matt Groening
    Audio Commentaries On Every Episode With Creator Matt Groening and Executive Producers James L. Brooks, David Mirkin, Al Jean and Mike Reiss, Joined By Writers, Actors and Directors
    Springfield's Most Wanted TV Special
    Insight From James L. Brooks
    The Simpsons Airplane Featurette
    Who Shot Mr. Burns? Suspect Gallery
    Original Sketches
    Multi-Angle Showcases
    Illustrated Commentaries
    Deleted Scenes
    Special Language Feature
  • Release Date: 1994


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews