Mindy Project Earrings

The Cleveland Show: Season 1 DVD

SKU ID #274668

Price: $19.98


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 472 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: September 28, 2010
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Commentary On Select Episodes
    Meet Cleveland Featurette
    Get Your Hump On Music Video
    Making Of Music Video
    The Brotherly Love Table Read
    Deleted Scenes
    Uncensored Audio And Uncensored Scenes On Select Episodes
  • Release Date: 2009
The Cleveland Show: The Complete Season One 4-disc set includes all 21 episodes including Uncensored/Unaired scenes seamlessly branched, audio commentaries on select episodes featuring Seth MacFarlane, Rich Appel, Mike Henry, Kevin Michael Richardson and others, deleted scenes, a Christmas Music Video: “Get Your Hump On” by Earth, Wind and Fire, 2 featurettes ('Meet Cleveland', 'Making of Get Your Hump On with Earth, Wind and Fire'), and a Table Read with Kanye West.
Back to top


by PowerReviews
Back to top