Glee: The Music - Volume 3: Showstoppers CD

SKU ID #265271
Performed by the Glee cast: Jenna Ushkowitz; Jonathan Groff; Matthew Morrison; Lea Michele; Dianna Agron; Chris Colfer; Kevin McHale; Cory Monteith; Amber Riley; Jane Lynch; Mark Salling; Naya Rivera With Special Guests: Kristin Chenoweth; Olivia Newton-John; Idina Menzel; and Neil Patrick Harris

The hit series rounds out the final 9 episodes from Season One on Fox with more new music and more antics from McKinley High’s Glee Club. The show boasts winning ratings, critical acclaim, a rabid fan base of “GLEEks,” two certified Gold albums and more than 5 million digital single downloads. GLEE swept the early 2010 award season with a Golden Globe for “Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy”; a Screen Actors Guild award for “Outstanding Performance By An Ensemble In A Comedy Series” and a People’s Choice Award for “Favorite New TV Comedy”.

1. Hello, Goodbye (Glee Cast Version)
2. Gives You Hell (Glee Cast Version)
3. Hello (Glee Cast Version Featuring Jonathan Groff)
4. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home (Glee Cast Version Featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
5. Beautiful (Glee Cast Version)
6. Physical (Glee Cast Version Featuring Olivia Newton-John)
7. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Glee Cast Version Featuring Jonathan Groff)
8. Lady Is A Tramp (Glee Cast Version)
9. One (Glee Cast Version)
10. Dream On (Glee Cast Version Featuring Neil Patrick Harris)
11. Safety Dance (Glee Cast Version)
12. I Dreamed A Dream (Glee Cast Version Featuring Idina Menzel)
13. Give Up The Funk (Glee Cast Version)
14. Bad Romance (Glee Cast Version)

Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B003H6Z0OK


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews