Glee: The Music - Volume 2 CD

SKU ID #260373
Performed by the Glee cast: Jenna Ushkowitz; Matthew Morrison; Lea Michele; Dianna Agron; Chris Colfer; Kevin McHale; Cory Monteith; Amber Riley; Jane Lynch; Mark Salling; Naya Rivera

2009 soundtrack, Volume 2, to the hit TV show featuring tracks performed by the show's cast. Glee, from Ryan Murphy (creator of Nip/Tuck), is an uplifting comedy musical series with biting humor that features a soundtrack of hit music from past to present. The show follows an optimistic high school teacher as he tries to refuel his own passion for singing while reinventing the school's glee club and challenging a group of ragtag performers to realize their star potential. Each episode of the series features an eclectic selection of hits from genres spanning pop, R&B, Hip Hop, Country, Broadway and Rock 'n' Roll, reinterpreted through the lens of Murphy's modern sensibility and razor-sharp wit.

1. Proud Mary
2. Endless Love
3. I'll Stand By You
4. Don't Stand So Close To Me/Young Girl
5. Crush
6. (You're) Having My Baby
7. Lean On Me
8. Don't Make Me Over
9. Imagine
10. True Colors
11. Jump
12. Smile (Cover of Lily Allen Song)
13. Smile (Cover of Charlie Chaplin Song)
14. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
15. Don't Rain On My Parade
16. You Can't Always Get What You Want
17. My Life Would Suck Without You

Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B002RL8V1U
  • Artist: Orginal Soundtrack


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews