top nav

Glee Complete Season One and Encore Blu-ray Set

SKU ID #304879

Sale Price: $79.99

List Price: $99.98

You Save: $19.99 20% off


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Glee: The Complete First Season Blu-ray

Join the club and bring home the fun with Glee Karaoke and Glee Jukebox -- available only on Blu-ray/DVD! A talented group of high school misfits transforms into a performing sensation with the help of a dedicated teacher. Through laughter, tears, irreverent humor and unforgettable music, they learn to follow their hearts and chase their dreams.

Glee: Encore Blu-ray

Put on your dancing shoes and get ready to Gleek Out! This full-length release features a set list of Season One’s most sensational musical numbers – back to back so the party never has to end! All your favorites are here, including Queen’s “Somebody To Love, Journey’s “Don’t Stop Believing” and Madonna’s “Express Yourself!”

Song List:
  • On My Own
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Gold Digger
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Alone
  • Somebody to Love
  • It's My Life/Confessions Part II
  • No Air
  • You Keep Me Hanging On
  • Defying Gravity
  • I'll Stand By You
  • Don't Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl
  • Lean on Me
  • Imagine
  • True Colors
  • Smile
  • Don't Rain on My Parade
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want
  • Gives You Hell
  • Hello
  • Vogue
  • Like a Virgin
  • Like a Prayer
  • Fire
  • One Less Bell to Answer/A House is Not a Home
  • Beautiful
  • Run Joey Run
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Rose's Turn
  • Bad Romance
  • Beth
  • Faithfully
  • Any Way You Want It/Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
Back to top
Back to top
the following