top nav

Family Guy Volume 8 DVD

SKU ID #264657

Price: $39.98


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Run Time: 344 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: December 1, 2011
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Commentary By Series Creator Seth McFarlane, Writers, Directors, Producers And Cast Members
    Deleted Scenes
    The Road To Road To The Multiverse Featurette
    Family Guy Karaoke
  • Release Date: 2009
With the Family Guy Volume 8 DVD you can now go where no Family Guy fan has gone before. The Family Guy Volume 8 dvd has uncensored and extended episodes and is loaded with outrageous extras only available on DVD.

Disc 1: Fox-y Lady, Not All Dogs Go To Heaven, 420, Stew-Roids, We Love You Conrad

Disc 2: Three Kings, Peter's Progress (season finale), Road to the Multiverse (season premiere), Family Goy, Spies Reminiscent of Us, Brian's Got A Brand New Bag

Disc 3: Hannah Banana, Quagmire's Baby, Jerome Is The New Black, Dog Gone
  • Featurette: Road to the Multiverse
  • Deleted scenes
  • Family Guy Karaoke
Back to top
Back to top
10% Off for Taxes