Family Guy: Volume 11 DVD

SKU ID #464248
In this hysterical assortment of 23 uncensored Family Guy episodes, Peter has another painful encounter with the angry Giant Chicken, Quagmire tries to get giggity with Meg, and Brian and Stewie are beside themselves when they travel back in time to the show's pilot episode. It's a side-splitting blast to the past packed with celebrity guest voices, including Cate Blanchett, Ricky Gervais, Ellen Page and Ryan Reynolds!
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Run Time: 504 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: September 24, 2013
  • Cast: Seth MacFarlane , Mila Kunis , Seth Green , Alex Borstein , Chris Cox , Elizabeth Banks , Martin Spanjers , Patrick Warburton , J.J. Abrams , Michael Clarke Duncan , Jon Hamm , Cate Blanchett , Ricky Gervais , Ellen Page , Ryan Reynolds
  • Genre: Comedy


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews