Empire: Season 2 - Volume 1 (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #955318
From the mega hit FOX show EMPIRE comes 'Empire: Original Soundtrack,Season 1's chart-topping soundtrack. This collection features songs from the first half of Season 2 and showcases cast members Jussie Smollett (Jamal Lyon) and Yazz (Hakeem Lyon), alongside Terrence Howard (Lucious Lyon) and guest stars Timbaland, Pitbull, Alicia Keys, Bre Z, V. Bozeman and Serayah. The soundtrack was produced by Timbaland, NE-YO, J.R. Rotem and Swizz Beatz.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Love U (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. Snitch Bitch (feat. Terrence Howard and Petey Pablo)
3. Hourglass (feat. V. Bozeman)
4. Get No Better (2.0) (feat. Serayah)
5. Bout 2 Blow (feat. Yazz and Timbaland)
6. No Doubt About It (feat. Jussie Smollett and Pitbull)
7. Ain't About The Money (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz)
8. Never Love Again (feat. Jussie Smollett)
9. Runnin' (feat. Yazz, Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, and Yani Marin)
10. Boom Boom Boom Boom (feat. Terrence Howard and Bre-Z)
11. Heavy (feat. Jussie Smollett)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Empire Cast


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews